

14 दिसम्बर, 2023

9

14 December, 2023

5

राष्ट्रीय ऊर्जा संरक्षण पुरस्कार	National Energy (	National Energy Conservation Award
थर्मल पावर प्लांट (>100 मेगावाट) क्षेत्र में	In appreciation	In appreciation of the achievements
ऊर्जा संरक्षण हेतु	in Energy Co	in Energy Conservation in the
प्राप्त उपलब्धियों की	Thermal Power Pla	Thermal Power Plant (>100 MW) Sector
सराहना करते हुए	for the	for the year 2023
मेसर्स जीएमआर वरोरा एनर्जी लिमिटेड	Government of In	Government of India, Ministry of Power
चंद्रपुर (महाराष्ट्र) को	is pleased to awa	is pleased to award the First Prize to
भारत सरकार, विद्युत मंत्रालय द्वारा	M/c CMP W	arnra Energy I ta
प्रथम पुरस्कार से	IAT ATARA CATAL	INTS OTATV MALOLA EUCLAR THE
सम्मानित किया जाता है।	Chandrapu	Chandrapur (Maharashtra)
पंतर्मा अग्रेवलि कर कर सचिव बिद्युत मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार	Alhay Balac Director - General Bureau of Energy Efficiency	Dored Secretary Ministry of Power, Government of India
	furning former former	

X