#### <u>GMR Warora Energy Limited</u> <u>Committees</u>

## Audit Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Dr. M. Ramachandran	Member	Independent
2	Ms. Suman Naresh Sabhnani	Member	Independent
3	Mr. Sanjay Narayan Barde	Member	Executive

## Nomination & Remuneration Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Dr. M. Ramachandran	Member	Independent
2	Ms. Suman Naresh Sabhnani	Member	Independent
3	Mr. Sanjay Narayan Barde	Member	Executive

### Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

SI.			
No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Dr. M. Ramachandran	Member	Independent
2	Mr. Sanjay Narayan Barde	Member	Executive
3	Mr. Dhananjay V. Deshpande	Member	Executive

### Management Committee

SI. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Ashis Basu	Member	Executive
2	Mr. Sanjay Narayan Barde	Member	Executive

# Securities Allotment Committee

SI.			
No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Sanjay Narayan Barde	Member	Executive
2	Mr. Ashis Basu	Member	Executive
3	Mr. Dhananjay V. Deshpande	Member	Executive