GMR BAJOLI HOLI HYDROPOWER PRIVATE LIMITED

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

| Sl. | Name of Committee Members | Designation |
|-----|-----------------------------|-------------|
| No. | | |
| 1. | Mr. S. Rajagopal | Chairman |
| 2. | Mr. Gadi Radha Krishna Babu | Member |
| 3. | Mr. Sanjay Narayan Barde | Member |